Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.liveaustria.at/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings RSS feed of our last modified listings Top floor Apartment with view of Kitzsteinhorn http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-top-floor-apartment-with-view-of-kitzsteinhorn-376.html Mzc2LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTk6MzM6MDc= ]]> 1 Bed Apartment in Hinterglemm next to Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-1-bed-apartment-in-hinterglemm-next-to-ski-lift-375.html Mzc1LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTU6MDY6MDI= ]]> 2 Bed Apartment in Hinterglemm next to Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-2-bed-apartment-in-hinterglemm-next-to-ski-lift-374.html Mzc0LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTQ6MDQ6Mzk= ]]> Luxury 4 Bed Apartment next to Lift in Hinterglemm http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-4-bed-apartment-next-to-lift-in-hinterglemm-373.html MzczLTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTM6NTE6Mzg= ]]> Attractive 3 Bed Chalet For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-3-bed-chalet-for-sale-372.html MzcyLTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTI6NDY6MzU= ]]> SOLD http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-sold---369.html MzY5LTIwMTQtMDMtMjQgMTU6NDk6NTg= ]]> New-build Wooden Chalet http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-wooden-chalet-371.html MzcxLTIwMTQtMDMtMjAgMTg6NTk6MjU= ]]> Affordable Chalet in Bad Goisern http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-affordable-chalet-in-bad-goisern-370.html MzcwLTIwMTQtMDMtMjAgMTg6MjI6NDA= ]]> House in Bad Ischl with Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-house-in-bad-ischl-with-views-368.html MzY4LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMjA6MTc6NDE= ]]> Alpine Gasthaus For Sale In The Beautiful Salzkammergut http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-alpine-gasthaus-for-sale-in-the-beautiful-salzkammergut-352.html MzUyLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTc6MDE= ]]> Luxury Apartments Close to Skiing in Dachstein West Ski Resort! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartments-close-to-skiing-in-dachstein-west-ski-resort%21-275.html Mjc1LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTU6NTA= ]]> Exclusive 1 Bed Apartment http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-1-bed-apartment-281.html MjgxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTQ6MDE= ]]> Luxury Penthouse Apartments Close to Excellent Skiing! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-apartments-close-to-excellent-skiing%21-233.html MjMzLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTI6MjE= ]]> Family House For Sale in Radstadt http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-family-house-for-sale-in-radstadt-355.html MzU1LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTE6MTA= ]]> Off-Plan 4 Bed Chalets in Villars, Switzerland http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-off-plan-4-bed-chalets-in-villars%2C-switzerland--295.html Mjk1LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTA6MjE= ]]> Spacious Duplex Apartment For Sale in Waidring, Tyrol http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-spacious-duplex-apartment-for-sale-in-waidring%2C-tyrol-334.html MzM0LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDg6NDg= ]]> Farmhouse with 3 Apartments in Leogang For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-farmhouse-with-3-apartments-in-leogang-for-sale-319.html MzE5LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDg6MzI= ]]> New Apartment Building In Haus im Ennstal Next To The Ski Lift. http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-apartment-building-in-haus-im-ennstal-next-to-the-ski-lift.-327.html MzI3LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDg6MDk= ]]> Ski-In Ski-Out Investment Apartments in Wagrain For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-ski-in-ski-out-investment-apartments-in-wagrain-for-sale-235.html MjM1LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDc6MDc= ]]> 3 Bed Apartment Directly by Planai Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-3-bed-apartment-directly-by-planai-ski-lift--290.html MjkwLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDY6NTI= ]]> Lovely House For Sale Directly Beside The Golf Course http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-lovely-house-for-sale-directly-beside-the-golf-course-324.html MzI0LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDY6MzQ= ]]> Holiday Apartment in Hochkrimml Nr. 'Zillertal Arena' http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-holiday-apartment-in-hochkrimml-nr.-%27zillertal-arena%27-311.html MzExLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDY6MTY= ]]> Exclusive Penthouse Apartment Nr. Ski Lift in Rauris http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-penthouse-apartment-nr.-ski-lift-in-rauris--312.html MzEyLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDY6MDA= ]]> 3 Star Guesthouse For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-3-star-guesthouse-for-sale--271.html MjcxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDU6MjM= ]]> Luxury Penthouse Apartment in Flachau on the piste! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-apartment-in-flachau-on-the-piste%21--251.html MjUxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDQ6NTQ= ]]> Loft Apartment For Sale Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-loft-apartment-for-sale-schladming-90.html OTAtMjAxNC0wMS0zMCAxNzowNDozOA== ]]> Duplex Apartment with Panoramic views over Radstadt http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-duplex-apartment-with-panoramic-views-over-radstadt-339.html MzM5LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDI6MDQ= ]]> Swiss Chalet, Ski In, Ski Out, Off-Plan & On Piste ! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-swiss-chalet%2C-ski-in%2C-ski-out%2C-off-plan-%26--on-piste-%21--302.html MzAyLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDE6MjM= Actual View From Plot of Land]]> Large Penthouse Apartment with Panoramic Alpine Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-large-penthouse-apartment-with-panoramic-alpine-views-298.html Mjk4LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDA6MDk= ]]> Swiss Luxury ~ 4 Exclusive, Ski In Ski Out, Chalets ! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-swiss-luxury-%7E-4-exclusive%2C-ski-in-ski-out%2C-chalets-%21--294.html Mjk0LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTY6NTk6MTQ= ]]> Exclusive 2 Bed Apartment in Dachstein West Ski Area http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-2-bed-apartment-in-dachstein-west-ski-area--291.html MjkxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTY6Mzk6MjM= ]]> Luxury Penthouse With Panoramic Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-with-panoramic-views--314.html MzE0LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTY6MzE6NDg= ]]> Apartment House For Sale In Obertauern http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-apartment-house-for-sale-in-obertauern-320.html MzIwLTIwMTMtMDktMjggMjM6NDU6MDU= ]]> Attractive Investment Apartment in Bad Hofgastein http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-investment-apartment-in-bad-hofgastein--292.html MjkyLTIwMTMtMDktMjggMjM6NDI6NDM= ]]> Building Plot For Sale with Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-building-plot-for-sale-with-views--359.html MzU5LTIwMTMtMDktMjggMjM6NDA6NDY= ]]> Villa For Sale Near Scheffau Lake http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-villa-for-sale-near-scheffau-lake-307.html MzA3LTIwMTMtMDktMjggMjM6MzY6NTg= ]]> House for sale in Hallstatt with 3 units http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-house-for-sale-in-hallstatt-with-3-units-366.html MzY2LTIwMTMtMDQtMDggMjM6MjE6MTg= ]]> Beautiful Chalet For Sale With Views Of Lake Hallstatt http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-chalet-for-sale-with-views-of-lake-hallstatt-24.html MjQtMjAxMy0wNC0wNiAyMDowNToxNA== ]]> Cosy 2 Bed Apartment in central location in Maishofen http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-cosy-2-bed-apartment-in-central-location-in-maishofen-325.html MzI1LTIwMTMtMDQtMDYgMjA6MDI6MTg= ]]> Traditional Swiss Chalet, Off-Plan, On Piste ! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-traditional-swiss-chalet%2C-off-plan%2C-on-piste-%21-313.html MzEzLTIwMTMtMDQtMDYgMTk6NTk6MDY= ]]> Large Ski-in, Ski-out Chalet on the Galsterberg http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-large-ski-in%2C-ski-out-chalet-on-the-galsterberg-364.html MzY0LTIwMTMtMDMtMjkgMTk6MTA6MjY= ]]> Beautiful Building Plots For Sale in Austrian Alps http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-building-plots-for-sale-in-austrian-alps-360.html MzYwLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTQ6MDM6MTM= ]]> Attractive New-Build Apartments in Schladming For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-new-build-apartments-in-schladming-for-sale-361.html MzYxLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTQ6MDE6NDQ= ]]> New-Build Apartment in Central Ramsau http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-apartment-in-central-ramsau-362.html MzYyLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTM6NTk6MzA= ]]> Beautiful Alpine Chalet for Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-alpine-chalet-for-sale-276.html Mjc2LTIwMTMtMDMtMjQgMjI6Mzc6MTg= ]]> SOLD - Deluxe Apartment in Kitzbühel area http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-sold---deluxe-apartment-in-kitzb%C3%BChel-area-341.html MzQxLTIwMTMtMDMtMTggMTY6MzI6MzU= ]]> Luxury Chalet For Sale in Ramsau am Dachstein Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-chalet-for-sale-in-ramsau-am-dachstein-austria-105.html MTA1LTIwMTMtMDMtMTMgMTQ6MjE6MTc= ]]> Holiday Chalet in St. Michael in Lungau http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-holiday-chalet-in-st.-michael-in-lungau-266.html MjY2LTIwMTItMTAtMDYgMDA6MzY6MDM= ]]> Chalet Style House with 4 Bedrooms http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-chalet-style-house-with-4-bedrooms-272.html MjcyLTIwMTItMDktMDcgMTU6MjI6Mjk= ]]> Chalet in Hallstatt For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-chalet-in-hallstatt-for-sale-7.html Ny0yMDEyLTA3LTI1IDE4OjQyOjEz ]]>