Featured Listing Feed http://www.liveaustria.at/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings RSS feed of our featured listings Luxury Apartment For Holiday Rental in Schladming Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartment-for-holiday-rental-in-schladming-austria-73.html NzMtMjAwOS0xMS0wOSAxNDoxNDowNA== ]]> Beautiful Chalet For Sale With Views Of Lake Hallstatt http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-chalet-for-sale-with-views-of-lake-hallstatt-24.html MjQtMjAxMy0wNC0wNiAyMDowNToxNA== ]]> Luxury Austrian Chalet For Holiday Rental Abtenau Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-austrian-chalet-for-holiday-rental-abtenau-austria-81.html ODEtMjAwOS0xMS0wMyAwMDowMDowOA== ]]> Luxury Apartments Close to Skiing in Dachstein West Ski Resort! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartments-close-to-skiing-in-dachstein-west-ski-resort%21-275.html Mjc1LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTU6NTA= ]]> Luxury Penthouse Apartments Close to Excellent Skiing! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-apartments-close-to-excellent-skiing%21-233.html MjMzLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTI6MjE= ]]> Luxury Chalet Accomodation For Holiday Rental Salzkammergut Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-chalet-accomodation-for-holiday-rental-salzkammergut-austria-82.html ODItMjAwOS0xMS0wMyAwMDowMjowMQ== ]]> A Period Villa with separate apartment in Hallstatt http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-a-period-villa-with-separate-apartment-in-hallstatt-71.html NzEtMjAxNS0wNC0xNiAxODowODo0NQ== ]]> Luxury Austrian Chalet For Holiday Rental Salzkammergut http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-austrian-chalet-for-holiday-rental-salzkammergut-80.html ODAtMjAwOS0xMS0wMiAyMzo1Njo1Mw== ]]> Luxury Chalet For Sale in Ramsau am Dachstein Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-chalet-for-sale-in-ramsau-am-dachstein-austria-105.html MTA1LTIwMTUtMDQtMTkgMTY6MTA6NDA= ]]> Exclusive 1 Bed Apartment http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-1-bed-apartment-281.html MjgxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTQ6MDE= ]]> Exclusive 2 Bed Apartment in Dachstein West Ski Area http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-2-bed-apartment-in-dachstein-west-ski-area--291.html MjkxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTY6Mzk6MjM= ]]> Large Penthouse Apartment with Panoramic Alpine Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-large-penthouse-apartment-with-panoramic-alpine-views-298.html Mjk4LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDA6MDk= ]]> Luxury Penthouse With Panoramic Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-with-panoramic-views--314.html MzE0LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTY6MzE6NDg= ]]> Building Plot For Sale with Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-building-plot-for-sale-with-views--359.html MzU5LTIwMTMtMDktMjggMjM6NDA6NDY= ]]> Beautiful Building Plots For Sale in Austrian Alps http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-building-plots-for-sale-in-austrian-alps-360.html MzYwLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTQ6MDM6MTM= ]]> Attractive New-Build Apartments in Schladming For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-new-build-apartments-in-schladming-for-sale-361.html MzYxLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTQ6MDE6NDQ= ]]> New-build Wooden Chalet http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-wooden-chalet-371.html MzcxLTIwMTUtMDQtMTYgMTg6MjI6MDI= ]]> Luxury 4 Bed Apartment next to Lift in Hinterglemm http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-4-bed-apartment-next-to-lift-in-hinterglemm-373.html MzczLTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTM6NTE6Mzg= ]]> 2 Bed Apartment in Hinterglemm next to Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-2-bed-apartment-in-hinterglemm-next-to-ski-lift-374.html Mzc0LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTQ6MDQ6Mzk= ]]> 1 Bed Apartment in Hinterglemm next to Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-1-bed-apartment-in-hinterglemm-next-to-ski-lift-375.html Mzc1LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTU6MDY6MDI= ]]> Top floor Apartment with view of Kitzsteinhorn http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-top-floor-apartment-with-view-of-kitzsteinhorn-376.html Mzc2LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTk6MzM6MDc= ]]> New Build 4 Bed Chalet in Top Ski Region http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-4-bed-chalet-in-top-ski-region-377.html Mzc3LTIwMTQtMDUtMTYgMjM6NTE6NDQ= ]]> Exclusive Country House Style Villa http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-country-house-style-villa--379.html Mzc5LTIwMTUtMDQtMTYgMTg6MTE6NTE= ]]> Beautiful Villa in Aich / Assach http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-villa-in-aich--assach--381.html MzgxLTIwMTUtMDQtMTYgMTg6MDk6MTc= ]]> Exclusive New Riverside Apartment in Bad Ischl http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-new-riverside-apartment-in-bad-ischl-382.html MzgyLTIwMTUtMDQtMTkgMTY6MTE6MTk= ]]> New-Build Garden Apartment in Centre of Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-garden-apartment-in-centre-of-schladming-383.html MzgzLTIwMTUtMDQtMTYgMjA6MTU6NDI= ]]> Attractive 3 Bed House Nr. Bad Ischl http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-3-bed-house-nr.-bad-ischl-385.html Mzg1LTIwMTUtMDQtMTYgMjE6MDA6NTk= ]]> 3 Bed Apartment with great view over Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-3-bed-apartment-with-great-view-over-schladming-387.html Mzg3LTIwMTUtMDQtMTkgMTY6MzY6MTk= ]]>