Featured Listing Feed http://www.liveaustria.at/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings RSS feed of our featured listings Luxury Apartment For Holiday Rental in Schladming Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartment-for-holiday-rental-in-schladming-austria-73.html NzMtMjAwOS0xMS0wOSAxNDoxNDowNA== ]]> Beautiful Chalet For Sale With Views Of Lake Hallstatt http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-chalet-for-sale-with-views-of-lake-hallstatt-24.html MjQtMjAxMy0wNC0wNiAyMDowNToxNA== ]]> Luxury Apartments For Holiday Rental in Ramsau http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartments-for-holiday-rental-in-ramsau-64.html NjQtMjAxMC0xMC0yMCAxODo0MDoyMg== ]]> Luxury Austrian Chalet For Holiday Rental Abtenau Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-austrian-chalet-for-holiday-rental-abtenau-austria-81.html ODEtMjAwOS0xMS0wMyAwMDowMDowOA== ]]> Luxury Apartments Close to Skiing in Dachstein West Ski Resort! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartments-close-to-skiing-in-dachstein-west-ski-resort%21-275.html Mjc1LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTU6NTA= ]]> Luxury Penthouse Apartments Close to Excellent Skiing! http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-apartments-close-to-excellent-skiing%21-233.html MjMzLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTI6MjE= ]]> Luxury, Non-Smoking, 3 Bed Penthouse For Holiday Rental in Central Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury%2C-non-smoking%2C-3-bed-penthouse-for-holiday-rental-in-central-schladming-72.html NzItMjAxMi0wMS0xMCAxNDoyNzo0NA== ]]> Luxury Chalet Accomodation For Holiday Rental Salzkammergut Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-chalet-accomodation-for-holiday-rental-salzkammergut-austria-82.html ODItMjAwOS0xMS0wMyAwMDowMjowMQ== ]]> A Period Villa with separate apartment in Hallstatt http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-a-period-villa-with-separate-apartment-in-hallstatt-71.html NzEtMjAxMi0wMi0wMyAxMzo1OToyOA== ]]> Luxury Apartment For Holiday Rental in Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartment-for-holiday-rental-in-schladming-74.html NzQtMjAxMC0wMS0yMSAyMDoyMDowMg== ]]> Luxury Austrian Chalet For Holiday Rental Salzkammergut http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-austrian-chalet-for-holiday-rental-salzkammergut-80.html ODAtMjAwOS0xMS0wMiAyMzo1Njo1Mw== ]]> Holiday Apartment Alpenrose Nr. Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-holiday-apartment-alpenrose-nr.-schladming-91.html OTEtMjAxMC0wMS0yMSAyMDoyNzoyNQ== Haus Heidi in the Winter]]> Luxury Apartment Edelweiss For Holiday Rental http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-apartment-edelweiss-for-holiday-rental-92.html OTItMjAxMC0wMS0yMSAyMDoyNjowNg== Winter 2010]]> Superior Holiday Apartment in Ramsau http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-superior-holiday-apartment-in-ramsau-93.html OTMtMjAxMC0wMS0yMSAyMDoyNDo1Mw== ]]> Luxury Chalet For Sale in Ramsau am Dachstein Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-chalet-for-sale-in-ramsau-am-dachstein-austria-105.html MTA1LTIwMTMtMDMtMTMgMTQ6MjE6MTc= ]]> Luxurious Holiday House, Obertraun, Salzkammergut http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxurious-holiday-house%2C-obertraun%2C-salzkammergut-123.html MTIzLTIwMTAtMDEtMjEgMjA6MDQ6NDU= Haus Steinadler]]> Exclusive 1 Bed Apartment http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-1-bed-apartment-281.html MjgxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MTQ6MDE= ]]> Exclusive 2 Bed Apartment in Dachstein West Ski Area http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-2-bed-apartment-in-dachstein-west-ski-area--291.html MjkxLTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTY6Mzk6MjM= ]]> Large Penthouse Apartment with Panoramic Alpine Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-large-penthouse-apartment-with-panoramic-alpine-views-298.html Mjk4LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTc6MDA6MDk= ]]> Top Quality Apartment with View of the Grundlsee http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-top-quality-apartment-with-view-of-the-grundlsee-308.html MzA4LTIwMTEtMTEtMTggMjA6MzY6Mzc= ]]> Luxury Penthouse With Panoramic Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-with-panoramic-views--314.html MzE0LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMTY6MzE6NDg= ]]> Building Plot For Sale with Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-building-plot-for-sale-with-views--359.html MzU5LTIwMTMtMDktMjggMjM6NDA6NDY= ]]> Beautiful Building Plots For Sale in Austrian Alps http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-building-plots-for-sale-in-austrian-alps-360.html MzYwLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTQ6MDM6MTM= ]]> Attractive New-Build Apartments in Schladming For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-new-build-apartments-in-schladming-for-sale-361.html MzYxLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTQ6MDE6NDQ= ]]> New-Build Apartment in Central Ramsau http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-apartment-in-central-ramsau-362.html MzYyLTIwMTMtMDMtMjggMTM6NTk6MzA= ]]> Large Ski-in, Ski-out Chalet on the Galsterberg http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-large-ski-in%2C-ski-out-chalet-on-the-galsterberg-364.html MzY0LTIwMTMtMDMtMjkgMTk6MTA6MjY= ]]> House in Bad Ischl with Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-house-in-bad-ischl-with-views-368.html MzY4LTIwMTQtMDEtMzAgMjA6MTc6NDE= ]]> Attractive 3 Bed Chalet For Sale http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-3-bed-chalet-for-sale-372.html MzcyLTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTI6NDY6MzU= ]]> Luxury 4 Bed Apartment next to Lift in Hinterglemm http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-4-bed-apartment-next-to-lift-in-hinterglemm-373.html MzczLTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTM6NTE6Mzg= ]]> 2 Bed Apartment in Hinterglemm next to Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-2-bed-apartment-in-hinterglemm-next-to-ski-lift-374.html Mzc0LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTQ6MDQ6Mzk= ]]> 1 Bed Apartment in Hinterglemm next to Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-1-bed-apartment-in-hinterglemm-next-to-ski-lift-375.html Mzc1LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTU6MDY6MDI= ]]> Top floor Apartment with view of Kitzsteinhorn http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-top-floor-apartment-with-view-of-kitzsteinhorn-376.html Mzc2LTIwMTQtMDQtMTMgMTk6MzM6MDc= ]]> New Build 4 Bed Chalet in Top Ski Region http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-4-bed-chalet-in-top-ski-region-377.html Mzc3LTIwMTQtMDUtMTYgMjM6NTE6NDQ= ]]> Country House & Annexes in Unspoilt Location http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-country-house-%26-annexes-in-unspoilt-location-378.html Mzc4LTIwMTQtMDUtMTcgMTM6NDE6NDk= ]]>