Featured Listing Feed http://www.liveaustria.at/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings RSS feed of our featured listings Luxury Chalet Accomodation For Holiday Rental Salzkammergut Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-chalet-accomodation-for-holiday-rental-salzkammergut-austria-82.html ODItMjAxNS0wNy0wOCAxMzo0NToxNg== ]]> Luxury Austrian Chalet For Holiday Rental Salzkammergut http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-austrian-chalet-for-holiday-rental-salzkammergut-80.html ODAtMjAxNS0wNy0wOCAxMzo0NDo1MQ== ]]> Luxury Chalet For Sale in Ramsau am Dachstein Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-chalet-for-sale-in-ramsau-am-dachstein-austria-105.html MTA1LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MTI6MzE= ]]> Large Penthouse Apartment with Panoramic Alpine Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-large-penthouse-apartment-with-panoramic-alpine-views-298.html Mjk4LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MDE6NTc= ]]> Luxury Penthouse With Panoramic Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-penthouse-with-panoramic-views--314.html MzE0LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MDY6NDQ= ]]> Building Plot For Sale with Views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-building-plot-for-sale-with-views--359.html MzU5LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTU6NDk6MDM= ]]> Beautiful Building Plots For Sale in Austrian Alps http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-building-plots-for-sale-in-austrian-alps-360.html MzYwLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTU6NDk6NTM= ]]> Attractive 3 Bed Garden Apartment in Schladming Centre http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-3-bed-garden-apartment-in-schladming-centre-361.html MzYxLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MDg6MjY= ]]> New-build Wooden Chalet http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-wooden-chalet-371.html MzcxLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MzE6NTY= ]]> New Build 4 Bed Chalet in Top Ski Region http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-4-bed-chalet-in-top-ski-region-377.html Mzc3LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MzM6MDY= ]]> 1 Bed Apartment with wonderful views http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-1-bed-apartment-with-wonderful-views-388.html Mzg4LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MDk6MjQ= ]]> Beautiful Villa in Aich / Assach http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-beautiful-villa-in-aich--assach--381.html MzgxLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MTA6NTU= ]]> Exclusive New Riverside Apartment in Bad Ischl http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-exclusive-new-riverside-apartment-in-bad-ischl-382.html MzgyLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTM6NTk6MTI= ]]> New-Build Garden Apartment in Centre of Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-garden-apartment-in-centre-of-schladming-383.html MzgzLTIwMTUtMDQtMTYgMjA6MTU6NDI= ]]> Large Country-style Villa with Apartment http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-large-country-style-villa-with-apartment-386.html Mzg2LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MTM6NDA= ]]> 3 Bed Apartment with great view over Schladming http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-3-bed-apartment-with-great-view-over-schladming-387.html Mzg3LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MDg6NTk= ]]> New-Build Penthouse Apartment in Mariapfarr http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-penthouse-apartment-in-mariapfarr-390.html MzkwLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTM6NTk6NTg= ]]> 4 Bedroom Residential House in Pruggern http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-4-bedroom-residential-house-in-pruggern--392.html MzkyLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MTI6MDI= ]]> 3 Bed Chalet in Aich http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-3-bed-chalet-in-aich-393.html MzkzLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MDk6NTY= ]]> Ski-in Ski-out Chalet in Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-ski-in-ski-out-chalet-in-austria-394.html Mzk0LTIwMTUtMDgtMDMgMTQ6MTI6NDU= ]]> Attractive 5 Bed Chalet nr. Filzmoos-Neuberg http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-attractive-5-bed-chalet-nr.-filzmoos-neuberg-395.html Mzk1LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MTE6MjY= ]]> 2 Bed Attic Apartment in Ramsau http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-2-bed-attic-apartment-in-ramsau-396.html Mzk2LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MDE6MTE= ]]> Ski-in Ski-out Apartment in Obertauern, Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-ski-in-ski-out-apartment-in-obertauern%2C-austria-397.html Mzk3LTIwMTUtMDgtMDMgMTQ6MDk6NTg= ]]> Ski-in Ski-out Apartment in Obertauern, Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-ski-in-ski-out-apartment-in-obertauern%2C-austria-398.html Mzk4LTIwMTUtMDgtMDMgMTQ6MDk6MjU= ]]> Luxury New-Build Penthouse Holiday Apartment http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-new-build-penthouse-holiday-apartment-399.html Mzk5LTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MjY6MTQ= ]]> Luxury New-Build Penthouse Holiday Apartment http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-luxury-new-build-penthouse-holiday-apartment-400.html NDAwLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6Mjc6MTE= ]]> 3 Bed Chalet Apartment in Filzmoos http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-3-bed-chalet-apartment-in-filzmoos-401.html NDAxLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTQ6MzM6Mzg= ]]> 3 Bed Holiday Apartment by Ski Lift http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-3-bed-holiday-apartment-by-ski-lift-402.html NDAyLTIwMTUtMDctMjEgMTU6Mzc6MzM= ]]> Traditional Chalet Style Guest House http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-traditional-chalet-style-guest-house-403.html NDAzLTIwMTUtMDctMjQgMTY6NDk6MjE= ]]> New-Build Chalet in Village Ski Resort, Austria http://www.liveaustria.at/listing-new-build-chalet-in-village-ski-resort%2C-austria-404.html NDA0LTIwMTUtMDgtMDMgMTQ6MTQ6Mzc= ]]>